Skip to content
Tags

,

A touch

September 18, 2012
"COVERMICHELANGELLO"

BY ME, NOW

 

 

          If I touch you

 

 

 

If I  touch you, maybe roughly,

If you don’t want  to think about,

I will be very quiet.

I even won’t be ill and coughly

And  will be a piece of crowd,

As usuall, silent.

 

 

But if you’re in the mood

To look behind your shoulder,

You’ll  see me smileing.

I’m standing like  I stood,

My looking is now older:

In The Body I died.

 

 

If I touch you very easy,

Let you know to your spirit

That I’m only windy bird

From the charry wich is dizzy

And singing some lyrics

All over the world.

 

 

If I touch you in the spirit,

That is my answer,

My very secure happyness.  

I’m takeing  a bullit,

What it is a dancer!

Here I am,  in my lonelyness.

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

