Skip to content
Tags

,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

September 19, 2012
Celebration

DON JOKEING

 

 

I wish,  Dear  Lord,  for my birthday,

Make  me a   good  reader, want to learn.

Give  those girls a  wisdom.

Do not let us to be thursty.

Let me to be with blog fit  and  squaren;

Put the mother out of prison.

 

Today’s Day when i’ve been born,

Was about nine months old

And they catch me out of church.

Couse of that had to went through  storm,

Had to give everything and  sold,

Only to end my oughly search.

 

When i  was baptized, that im celebrate,

The fifteenth of April,  ninethyfive..

And, like ussual, today i pray

And i hope i’ll never die.

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

