Skip to content

A Bridge without prejudy

September 29, 2012

THEATER

 

I’m playing with the letters

But not with my verses,

Don’t know if it is lyric.

Some of my poems are better;

Many  with a hidden purposes,

Sometimes written with a  spirit

 

 

Which many can understand.

But the only lyric I have

Is mostly like childish

Hand writting and I can’t

Do it in the other way

And don’t want it. I wish

 

.

I could make a revolution

In my personal poetry,

In my poetry mind.

Couse I think I’m a polution

Of a new seel in the county.

Be sure am a sign,

 

The child who likes

The avangard drama

With one actor

Who’s acting a heartbites.

I’m a childless mama,

A crucial factor

 

 

In the new big family

Called a global village,

Searchin for a  man

Who don’t have prejudy

About the art. I’m a bridge

That exists for a human.

 

From → art'n'language

One Comment
  1. thank you, guys

Leave a Reply

