Skip to content

Three grades of wordsaver

October 4, 2012

Im in  the   era  of  writting,  i write  everything  and   because of  that   my  blogs  are  so   nondefined.

Was  whole  life  in  silent,  full  of   input,  then i  stopped  in front of  the  wall of  taking  informations  and  doing  conclusions. One  day,  my  hands  find  a  pencil,  after that a   computer,  and  writting   pushed  me like  a  strong  river  from  the  mountain.  There   are  some good  things,  some  poems  get  gordious.  30  percent  of  my  writting  is  worthy,  but the bad  thing is that i do not no how   to choose what  is  to  be published  .

 

That is  a  hard  work,  trying  to acctually  and  phisicly   choose  among  so many books  of  everything… and  it  asks  time, and  time  i have not.

 

Im  still on the begining and i will know  what  i want   to say when i  read last month i write.  It  should be an  english  training to understand my own  style and  i  will  make  a  little notes.  There  are  three  things:  letters  for  commenting happenings,  continuing the  essay,  and  contemplations.

This is one comment, for example.

0410  1617

 

 

DRILLING  ENGLISH

 

THERE IS A SECOND   GRADE  (  THE  FIRST WAS  ONE  COMMENT ).

LEARNING VIRTUAL AND BLOG – ENGLISH, I AM FINDING A STYLE.  IT IS NOT YAMAICAN, ORIGIN FROM  BRITISH ENGLISH FROM  SCHOOL WITH  ENGLISH FROM  THE AMERICA’S  MOOVIES  ABOUT  TEN YEARS  AGO  AND  SOMETIMES FROM  SURFING.

 

ONE  THING IS THAT I AM FORGETTING,  SO I TAKE  NEW WORDS FROM LAST  DAY AND THE DAY  I WRITE

 

I’VE READ  MY BLOG  YESTERDAY AND I SEE THE DIFFERENCE.THERE IS  ONE  GOOD POEM BUT  TILL  KNOW  IM  BETTER.

 

 

THIS I TOLD  YOU.

 

THE THIRD GRADE IS CONTEMPLATING,  I  HAD ONE  TODAY, SO  DO  NOT   NEED  TO  TELL MORE.

 

I BELIEVE  YOU EVERYTHING YOU SAY , I BELIEVE  SAINT JOHN AND SAINT PAUL AND I LIKE THE OLD  TESTAMENT.

 

1635

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

