Skip to content

Spring in heavens

October 5, 2012

 

I was liking pretty  occasions

To  step into  some old pub;

Never giving explanations

Why i am  so unbedly cub

And why i like contemplation.

 

I will let  you  drive me off

I will let  you  to  go in the morning,

Everything you want  i will  be.

If you call , i’ll got a cough

Not to lough  when you said i’m sorry,

Nothing at all in you i see.

 

My  soul is not so weak,

I am not a woman for a date.

I am a  woman just a  little savage.

Everything i do is a trick,

But i never will be late

To come back in my cabbidge.

 

Heavens are my shelter,

I’ll wait for you always;

In the  meantime i will sing.

I am far away shelter

On my roads and ways;

I am only girl of spring

0510  257

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

