Skip to content

Blogger’s vocation

October 6, 2012

 

 

 

Blogger’s  vocation

 

 

What a   blogger  can  do?  He  can conquer the  world. And himself., too.  I fell in love with blogging at  the first glance,  when   I  saw words  „three steps „  and  „for free“ and in a moment I became a poet,   a  writer, a  commercial company, a patriot  and a  archivist of documents  which  are  very  important:

  1. everybody can  see  how my medicine works
  2. i can prove my  auctorness
  3. i can follow my development
  4. i can publish what i think (couse it is to complicated for chatting )
  5. i can learn
  6. i can get  social
  7. i can preach

 

 

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

