Skip to content

Surviving And Living

October 10, 2012

 

              Surviving  And  Living

 

It is good to stay alive in the life. If you just live is not as good like when you find out that  you are still living, that you had survived .

When I   have survived a hard time , it was nice, I was  euphoric. But there is more. When you find  the person who loves God and that person put you on the first place near  God , like it was  in my case, I  was  happy  that God created me and  that I  experienced that. I  was happy after a long time just because I am living, not  only surviving.  I was born once again.

From → letters

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

