Skip to content

Forest, Forest, MAPLE

October 11, 2012

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maple

 

FOREST,  FOREST, MAPLE

 

 

 

Something is a symbol of many, it is a Maple tree.I am sure that you like it and know about. There is what  I remember : it reminds me of the folk songs, this one is about that Maple tree which is growing in  Srebrenica, Bosnia – so, it reminds me of the past.

But, as nice as that Maple is, I see the future in a nice way.

 

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

