Skip to content

What Time Is It

October 12, 2012

How Much Hours Is Now By Me
Some always look on the watch, I look at it to know where in heavens I am, some look because of obligations, some are wasting time…
If I do not know which kind of time is, I feel like I will be late, but don’t no where.
And I’ll never guess where on earth is the night and where is morning.
And when I look the needless on the clock , that means I’m at home.
And I have that time without needless, a time with numbers like in the space, but on the mob I got everything wrong „AMs“ and „PMs“ , zones or so. What time is it? What’s the time? It is the mid-day now by me.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

