Skip to content

Fresh New Blogger

October 13, 2012

 

 

 

     Fresh  New  Blogger

 

Isolated, I’ve realized,  I was.

How small is the whole world.

In my soul, in my home, in my state.

Even the globe is close,

I have catch it in one word.

Now, with many I cooperate.

 

How big are the countries

and how some are so small;

I’m happy to know before  I die…

like  God without boundaries,

like it was once my soul;

and now, on internet I fly.

 

Perhaps  globalization will soon

make some nice changes,

even  may not be wars.

Then we won’t live on the Moon,

then world politics manages

very well and  gets scores.

Oct.13.2012.  2:28           

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

