Skip to content
Tags

Heartbeates

October 16, 2012

         HEARTBEATS

 

When I say you,  thanks, your heart’s beating

Like when my is beating when you’re happy.

Didn’t hope that you will think of me.

I have pushed you, didn’t I, asked a meeting

Like before, when I put on you my  wraps

Like in the water of Life which I need.

 

Now, you know the circumstances,

You ask now what is next

And will I get closer.

And I know it’s up to my chances

To be serious and honest.

It can’t be worse.

 

There is no more way back,

I can only serve

And waiting.

I feel the water in it’s lack.

I feel you in my nerve

But go straight.

 

1610   1922

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

