Skip to content

Rail

October 17, 2012

                  Rail           

 

Need a big cup of a strong coffee,

Lost the inspiration source,

Feel somebody loves me and adore

The way I walk and talk coughy.

But it could be worse,

I was near to take the score.

 

It is nice to be liked, get a reward,

Nothing else anybody can do

For me to be the clearer  way,

To fly faster than a Concorde.

Only do not click the „undo“

Cause I am your train’s rail.

1710  2248

From → epigram

One Comment
  1. LOL no us guys. It is all me, Becca. I don’t work. So I mostly write or read. ((hugs)) for your comment.

    x,
    Becca

Leave a Reply

