Skip to content
Tags

Let Me Tell You

October 19, 2012

 

 

Let Me Tell You

 

Saints,

Holy Death proclaiming,

While I  tremble on  the journeys.

Your son is here

With a touch of no ending

And desire on the knees;

And thaw art near.

 

Let me tell you

That I put out the feeling

And burned a candle;

I’ve always knew

That I am believing,

I am in your sandals.

 

If I wouldn’t trust you,

In the mid of dinning,

In the mid of drought,

I will never know you.

With joy I am shinning,

In  the mid of truth.

1910 135

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

