Skip to content

Nameless

October 21, 2012

 

              Nameless

 

 

What am I in case without a name I am,

Not even an orphan of somebody’s;

Without a meaning or the clear explanation of living,

Without the understanding anything except emotions.

 

I can only feel, have the senses and somebody can hurt me.

What am I without learning, a curiosity without the target.

Needing without knowledge, pure existing without a will.

Fear without an enemy, instinct without a friend.

 

Without,  I am without myself,  and I have to search,

To explore, to ask, to admire,  to adore.

I hear a voice, I have to give it a name,

And I have to name myself.

2110  527

 

 

 

 

From → letters

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

