Skip to content
Tags

The One Without a Parachute

October 22, 2012

 

 

The One Without a Parachute

 

 

Parachutists in my life, there are many.

Actually, you are the one who is not

a man seeking for something of mine;

you’re the only one who is answering me,

only one who is giving me a lot,

who is always  out of that line

 

of  various wishes for using

my mind and  my body,

whole myself, without respect;

out of bad spirit of abusing.

Only you, with my Loddy,

came to me unexpected

 

and spoke to my inner soul,

stood in front of me steady,

to be here and to stay by me.

You gave me the honest vow,

you are the one who’s ready

to take all consequences of me.

2210 723

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

