Skip to content
Tags

Apology

October 24, 2012

Apology

 

 

When I hear from you,

I do not answer, I can’t

Because I hear you always.

I’m just passing through,

But don’t do it all the time,

To not hear you, no way.

 

Last night I was preparing

For the duty of mine,

And was not with myself,

But I mean and not swearing;

I have to  apologize.

I have to  take the shell

 

And to listen carefully

All your reasons against

My superficiality.

I am begging nicely,

Discount your strings,

Return us the quality.

2410  1905

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

