Skip to content

Traveling Abroad

October 24, 2012

Traveling Abroad

 

Is it a blogging only saying

Few or more words about myself

And talking about everything.

Or I have a life to dealing

Say what never otherwise I say,

Say the news about the private thing.

 

Couse my neighbor doesn’t know it

And I do not know about him,

Isn’t it good to exchange the information

Which are never in the news will split,

Never be the main stream

And you have not to have a caution.

 

Isn’t a blogging better world to make,

And connections between people

Who are maybe even in the war

Isn’t it suppose to be free and safe.

It is of my future a vehicle,

It is for my traveling  abroad.

2410  712

From → letters

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

