Skip to content
Tags

My Pilgrim Of Peace

October 25, 2012

I HAVE MY RAFT DONE,

LOOKING FOR THE PILGRIM

IN THIS VALLEY OF HELL,

I AM GOING ON THE SEA.

THE OCEAN IS ONLY ONE,

I’LL MAKE IT TO BE MY TRIM

I WILL MAKE A FAIRWAY

A PILGRIM THAT LEADS TO ME.

SAILING SHIPS ARE TRAVELING

NEAR MY RAFT MADE OF BAMBOO

AND I SEE THE SAILBOATS

WHICH I HAVE TO ROB,

THE PILGRIM OF MINE SEEKING;

ANY SILVERWARE WILL DO

AND A CANDLE WHICH FLOATS;

I WILL TAKE IT IN MY BOB.

 

SO,  THE PILGRIM WILL FOLLOW

THE LIGHT OF A CANDLE FLAME,

Planetas orbitando?

Planetas orbitando? (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I WILL GET HIM IN MY VALLEY

TO SEE HOW IN THE VALLEY IS HOT.

THE FLAME OF THE CANDLE WILL SWALLOW

ALL THE DEVILS, IN HIS NAME

AND IN THE NAME OF HIS SLAVERY.

THAT COULD BE A GOOD SHOT.

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

