Skip to content

Psychology about Ecumenism

October 25, 2012

Philosophy of Ecumenism

Psychology

 

 

At last, I went  today, after four days in my dear Catholic Church and must admit that I was right. What I’ve written this  week, you can call a subjective opinion and philosophy where I tried to  look at the world without the strange language of religion.  Because religion speaks heavy to let the thoughts in the doing, ideas must be checked, but it doesn’t mean that you need not to know what science says.

In humanistic sciences is theology which use philosophy to explain something to somebody who doesn’t have a clear faith.

I will say that my opinion is close to all people and it is a step forward to Ecumenism which looks to me like a horrible thing, very complicated.

But if you know Jesus, it is no use to try to accept my opinion because you know all that and better, in your own opinion.

So, let the Lord bless you all and I wish you peace, but do not sleep. 2510              2309

 

 

From → letters

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

