Skip to content

Whispering To The Neighborhood

October 28, 2012

SPEAKING about the love, it is a silent  peace and happiness

with passion for everything what is good, that’s for sure. As Saint Augustin says: you just love and do whatever you want to do.

The time has changed, it is early Sunday morning and I’m going to celebrate God,  my dear beloved Lord Jesus and the first snow is falling over here, in my valley of pretty trees and small houses around. Never told you, when I’m standing in the middle of my big kitchen and have open windows and when I’m shouting a little louder, there is en echo in my valley which is coming back to me. So, all the neighbors know what I think and what am I talking about.

Only, now I can’t open the windows, it is cold outside and it is still dark and people are sleeping, so, I must whisper to the Internet neighborhood:

Wake up, it is a Sunday and the first snow is falling…

From → letters

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

