Skip to content

November Night

November 2, 2012

NOVEMBER NIGHT

Vincent van Gogh, The Starry Night. Oil on can...

Vincent van Gogh, The Starry Night. Oil on canvas, 73×92 cm, 28¾×36¼ in. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Wherever I try to look,

There’s always your ventricle

And a bad vision behind me,

Luckily. I have to book,

Don’t see the obstacle,

It will be easy to find me.

 

The vision was about the twins,

A milions of them, ‘n’ a dog.

I won’t mind your weakness,

Prophets always get the wings.

Here  there is no smog

There won’t be any sickness.

 

Much of blessings,

That’s what I pray.

I see the nice wings

On the sky they lay.

211  629

 

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

