Skip to content
Tags

Adapted

November 5, 2012

I SAID SLIGHTLY AND SIMPLE,

Only Fools (Never Fall in Love)

Only Fools (Never Fall in Love) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

YOU CAN GO ON IN SOME KIND

OF LIVING WITHOUT ME,

WHILE YOU PRAY FOR ME CONSTANTLY;

IT CAN BE DONE, WITHOUT „IMPLE-“

WITHOUT  IMPROVING THE LINE

FROM WHICH YOU CAN SEE

WHERE AM I , AM I ABSNETLY.

 

I CAN SAY WE’RE ADAPTED,

I KNOW WE’RE BOTH PEACEFUL.

I AM LEARNING AS A YOUNG PUPIL

AND YOU’RE DOING AS A MASTER.

THE MAIN’S WE’RE NOT TRAPPED,

WE’RE NEVER BEEN THE FOOLS,

WE’RE ALWAYS  BEEN YOUTHFULL,

WE’VE NEVER HAD A DISASTER.

 

WE ONLY HAVE TO BE FAITHFULL,

I NEED YOUR INNOCENT LOYALITY

AND YOU NEED MY LOVE FOR GOD.

IT IS THE THING WHICH MAKE US

WHAT WE ARE, SO TRUTHFUL

IN THE KING OF OUR ROYALITY.

THE TWO OF US BEFORE THE LORD

WHO WILL KNOW WHERE TO TAKE US.

511  338

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

