Skip to content

Renewal

November 6, 2012

Renewal

 

I lost a friend. And get another. I lost something else, something more, I lost all friends in one. Only, didn’t lost myself. Don’t know how it happens. To be honest, I am more mature now and more I have myself back. Because I was without friends before. And now I’m back.

It is good to be with you who is a part of me so I don’t count you. With you the show can always be good.

I have a feeling that this is the end of my second essay, so I have one in a year. It’s not an essay, it’s more like a diary.   I decided not to push till the end of this year because my year is over now. Game is not over, but I will have something different to say. You will  probably guess, I have to get a renewal.

I have nothing to say, it is late and I am tired.

ut 029

 

 

From → letters

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

