Skip to content

To Love Need To Forgive

November 7, 2012

Savages

November, 07.2012.     To Love Need To Forgive

 

I can’t give the best I can. Always a human can better. But, it is a fooling of myself. I have no power in the soul. If I am giving the best, it must be with love. As much as I have love for doing something, as much my job will be well done.

I can try. I am prepared to try and to see if love will come, did I forgive. Because the forgiveness is what I need to open the will

for doing in love.

Now, I beg, my Lord, my efforts You follow with Your mercy and overtake with your help.

711  838

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

