Skip to content
Tags

Something Special

November 8, 2012
Footbridge in Grace Lord Park

Footbridge in Grace Lord Park (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

I had a vision

From my lows,

Better watch to

The shiny collision

Of the air flows

Because I caught you

 

In the invocation

Of grace of our Lord.

He sent me an angel

In a contemplation.

The candle I bought

Showed me no stranger

 

In my valley of the fire;

But I wasn’t alone,

I’ve  heard the whisper

Of the mind in desire

Which broke the stone,

Praying: dear Lord, save her.

811 1732

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

