Skip to content

Winter Sleeping

November 12, 2012
Christmass market in Argenteuil

Christmass market in Argenteuil (Photo credit: Julie70)

Savages

November, 12.2012. winter sleeping.

 

I do not know any more if I have done well the things I did last year. They have ended well, but somehow I  got a feeling that is nothing else in front of me.  I entered in my cottage as a bear and want to sleep a long winter sleep. It is a time of rest.

Somebody has to forget me. I won’t forget, I’ll only sleep. I feel very tired and I want to awake on Christmas.

If I only could shut my mouth.

1211  813

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

