Skip to content
Tags

The Moment For Weakness

November 13, 2012

 

The moment for weakness

 

Didn’t have a strenght

Not to  see your eyes,

Your smile, hearing  your words.

I had to hang

senses

senses (Photo credit: joaoloureiro)

On you in despite

Of my powerless wings of the birds.

 

In this moment of weakness,

I’m not as well,

Do not like the sound of joy.

It’s  some kind of sickness

In which I dwell

As a memory on that boy.

 

In me, deep inside,

A tear is coming up,

Loosens my muscles, it’s just nothing.

I’m the happiest bride,

grieves with a cup,

For something I never even had. Not a thing

 

Can push me out of crying

Because I feel your arms around me,

I feel your love and understanding.

It’s so softly like dieing

Of a swan or so, a charm abound me,

Don’t ever stop, there’s no an ending.

1211         1747

 

 

 

 

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

