Skip to content

There Is A Time

November 14, 2012
English: A photo of a cup of coffee. Esperanto...

English: A photo of a cup of coffee. Esperanto: Taso de kafo. Français : Photo d’une tasse de caffé Español: Taza de café (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

Savage

November, 14.2012

 

It is a time to make some coffee,

It is a time to go outside,

To take a walk to the jungle.

I have to go in the city,

I have to go even further,

On the other side of town.

I’m not allowed to  drink the coffee,

I have to give the blood.

I have to go for my monthly doze.

And I’m  singing to wake me up.

Because I need a coffee.

Because I’m not allowed  to have a cup.

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

