Skip to content

A Virus

November 15, 2012
English: mean cartoon virus

English: mean cartoon virus (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

SAVAGES

NOVEMBER, 15.11.2012.

A Virus

 

I didn’t expect anything, I must admit that I am boring.

In the mornings I’m much better in telling what’s on my mind.

I SING A HOLY SONGS TODAY AND RESTING AS I’LL CATCH A COLD OR A VIRUS… YES, IT MUST BE VIRUS.

AND I SLEEP WHEN SOMEBODY ELSE SLEEPS AND ALWAYS THERE IS SOMEBODY WHO SLEEPS.

YES, IT IS HARD TO CATCH A COLD WITH THE WINDOWS OPEN, WHEN THERE IS ENTERING A COLD AIR IN MY COTTAGE.  AND A VIRUS HAS COME FROM THIS WINDOWS AND TELLY. WHAT’S ON TELLY DON’T WANT TO SPEAK, HAVE A GOOD HUNTING TODAY. 1727

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

