Skip to content
Tags

Turn Away From Me

November 19, 2012

Savages, November, 19.2012.

Turn Away From Me

 

Know your will, I’m wakening,

I’m up and I have to write.

You want some more of me,

I am all with trembling,

Stone Mountain Atlanta View

Stone Mountain Atlanta View (Photo credit: www78)

The dreams were fright:

You got to run from me,

 

We have to brake a connection,

I’m going alone straight

Into your far away soul.

It looks like an impossible action,

I don’t know what to fight,

I have to go through the Stone.

 

You have another way

Which is not known to me,

But you just be what you are.

This is not a children’s play,

The Stone will swallow me,

I just only  have to dare

 

To lost you for a while,

while I dive under the Rock.

If we stop to remember each other,

The God will provide…

Do not wait for me on the dock.

That is the will of our Father.

1911 444

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

