Skip to content
Tags

He Is Answering

November 22, 2012

 

He Is Answering

Words have a power all their own

Words have a power all their own (Photo credit: Lynne Hand)

 

I got some reasons to tell you

That I’ve not lost you and my soul,

I didn’t sell it, for God’s sake.

I’m a little dreamy, not doleful

In a greatness of this hole,

But have like nothing to take

 

From this night, was too tired,

Words

Words (Photo credit: Southernpixel – Alby Headrick)

Though we had the love victory

And I thank the Lord all the time.

Somehow I am not inspired,

Just celebrating His glory,

It make Sense, I got an aim.

 

Moreover, I got your voice

From nowhere, that’s our Lord,

That He is answering to me.

So, you are granted prayers choice,

As you are meaning of the Word,

So I celebrate and thank thee.

Words

Words (Photo credit: sirwiseowl)

2211  649

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

