Skip to content
Tags

, ,

Fever

November 27, 2012

 

Fever

English: Woven bone matrix showing collagen fi...

English: Woven bone matrix showing collagen fibrils. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Still got a temperature, it is a virus indeed, ten days it is lasting till now. What is that Jesus is trying to tell me? I think I have to lay in bed and slow down a little. At least, I’m not so young.

What I care the most, that are my bones. They are not broken and that’s good, because it is a good sign from Lord whose bones have stood not-broken all the time. Only, my bones are threatening me with pain, so I have to let the fiver to do it’s job, to make the bones better, I suppose, so I will be like new one.2711 536

From → pictionary

One Comment
  1. I’m sorry to hear that you are not feeling well. I will pray for you. “And the prayer offered in faith will make the sick person well; the Lord will raise him up,” James 5:15 NIV 1984.

Leave a Reply

