Skip to content
Tags

THE BIRD’S GROUNDING

November 30, 2012
English: PEN wire created by using shrink tube...

English: PEN wire created by using shrink tube. NB! Ground wire could be combined with neutral wire only between transormer substation and main panel! Ground must be separated from neutral wire between main panel and consumers! (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Wet Ground in DC

Wet Ground in DC (Photo credit: ArtByChrysti)

 

AS I WAS THAT BIRD,

BUT THE WIRE HURTS ME

AND I DON’T KNOW WHERE TO GO.

CARRYING SOME WORDS

WHICH I STORE CAREFULLY,

I HAVE TO FLY, TO TRY VERY SLOW.

 

IF I FINISH ON THE GROUND,

I WILL TRY TO MANAGE,

AT LAST , IT IS WINTER.

EVERYWHERE IS SNOW AROUND,

AND ONCE I WAS A SAVAGE

AND ONCE I WAS A DRINKER.

From → art'n'language

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

