Skip to content

My Unvisibledotcom

December 2, 2012

The First Of Advent

2 Dec

Sunday, 02.12.2012.

The Holy Spirit depicted as a dove, surrounded...

The Holy Spirit depicted as a dove, surrounded by angels, by Giaquinto, 1750s. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The first Sunday of Advent. All something to write rhymes, I had to say, and I do not know how. Sadly, I conclude that my inspiration for fiction was not met.
Since we last met, in my heart, your eyes that say: And you, you know …, a view that has elicited only a smile that you got from me when we have clearly expressed their mutual feelings, otherwise-hidden inspiring dialogues, pastoral guidelines and spiritual search. But God has given us to be just that single view confirmed, after a few months, at parting. Were you happy with the way I fought back, just that smile that got the quality of eternity you look down, I started putting together their papers, and your lips have left with a smile take shape and it looked very brave on your face because you all what we have experienced, however, was for the first time. Thebes was the first separation, ie, the first commitment. I have already lost a loved people, I was afraid for you.

After I wrote the songs that probably only I understand, and so it was that I first signed up, and your attempt to save yourself from me, or from the love of ordinary human. As you pray a lot, as you scream, your will for me has become crystal clear to me. It happened once in two days, and before that I had the vision and after flame once more, the Holy Spirit was on fire. Surprise, saw that we separated,
that we get a blessing by the Holy because it since then I talk to you.

In mid-August it was, three months and two weeks. I knew this was the last of our vision. I wiped a tear, just so you know I’m not insensitive to such an important moment, and wiped it discreetly. Still stayed the same. 5:46 AM

 

 

 

From → pictionary

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

