Skip to content

These Two For Ever

December 16, 2012

J.S. Bach Chaconne – Yehudi Menuhin 1956

 

Marine Servant

 

Surely don’t listen as an expert

Because I am not that one,

But you heal me.

Somehow my body is in the alert;

Even the toothache has gone

And I became real me.

 

You’re around me

And go through,

Just have to be relaxed.

How you knew about me

And who’s who?

All those facts?

 

Sorry I’ll never understand

If that is a music or what…

Like a marine servant on the yacht

I’m sailing to the land

Which is amazing a lot;

The land of a Maestro Bach.

Dec,16.2012.  5:45 am

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

