Skip to content
Tags

The Bed Of You

February 1, 2013

When I was an unborn child
You’ve asked me if I want to leave You,
Just for a vhile
Because of the the mammy who didn’t smile.
Wished to see her she smiled, too
Told You to put me on the trim,
Just for a smile
Because of the daddy who had a lie.

Now I have children of my own,
Just for my self,
Just to be a mother,
Because of me.
Never wanted to have a girl or the son
Because of themselves
And had a rather
Feelings for Thee.

They think they have to heal me
And I think to have to heal them
And we have emotions,
Have fun and argue.
They have to leave me
And I have to leave them
And we have the couches
To lay by You.
01.02.2013. 17:46

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

