Skip to content
Tags

Let Me Be

March 16, 2013

LET EVERYBODY LEAVE ME STILL,

I AM GOING TO BE COMPLETELLY ALONE

FOR THE NEXT FEW YEARS.

LET IT BE, THAT IS MY WILL:

TO STAY BEHIND THE COLUMN OF STONE,

TO MAKE INSIDE IT THE STONE TEARS.

 

I HAVE GOT SOME JOB TO DO,

I MUST SLOW DOWN, NOT TO CARE

ABOUT ANYTHING THAT IS NOT;

NOT TO WORRY AS I AM USED TO.

NOTHING GOT ME ANYTHING TO SHARE

BECAUSE IN THE STONE I AM COUGHT.

 

DON’T ASK ME SOMETHING YOU DON’T KNOW;

DO NOT ASK OF ME TO STOP THE RAIN

WHICH IS THE BEST WHAT’S HAPPENING.

I WILL GO, I WILL GO, VERY SLOW,

GIVE THE LORD MY BREATH AND BRAIN

WHICH ARE OFFERED FOR THE HEALING.

MARCH 15 2013, FRIDAY 2:23 PM

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

