Skip to content

Written Can Be Heard

March 22, 2013

What is the really the term „social“, what does it mean to have a social activity?

Are the social networks real relationships between people?

 

Of course they are, they’re even better, you don’t need to go out and make appointments and dates or travel if you do not want to.

I had a shy personality in every sense, in any case. It was cool for me to discover blogging.

But I am still shy, can’t speak in front of people. Am I less or same social? They have always telling me that I’m unsocial, everybody, friends, enemies used me to for joking, authorities were warning me.

Never have spoke if not asked. I do not speak today either. Only  sure in one thing, written can be heard also.

2013-03-22 23:46 Friday

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

