Skip to content
Tags

Drops from the Crown

March 23, 2013

Blood from the crown
I’m drinking.
You feed me with Thy wounds.
I can not look enough at you.
With your blood I’m up and down
And, maliciously sinking,
I vomit poison around,
But You seek it to me through.

 

If You did not move to redeem me,
There would not be me at all,
I would be an old dragon
That is poisoning itself endlessly
And search for the extremely
Descendants. You’ve heard my call,

You took me with the sweetest wagon
with milk and honey, with a tendency

Get drink of my poison.
You make of me a son of Yours
I am your firstborn who lives
Great love, out of prison
Free passes through the Doors
Asks for the Passion that he gives.
2013-03-23 23:25

Before Palm Sun

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

