Skip to content
Tags

conTemplation

March 25, 2013

 

 

37 And when he was come nigh, even now at the descent of the mount of Olives, the whole multitude of the disciples began to rejoice and praise God with a loud voice for all the mighty works that they had seen;
38 Saying, Blessed be the King that come in the name of the Lord: peace in heaven, and glory in the highest.
39 And some of the Pharisees from among the multitude said unto him, Master, rebuke thy disciples.
40 And he answered and said unto them, I tell you that, if these should hold their peace, the stones would immediately cry out.

Luke 19.37-40

 

 

 

 

          T H E    S T O N E S    W O U L D    C R Y    O U T

 

 

 

 

 

 

A kind of essay

2013, Palm Sunday, March 24, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A praise and thanksgiving to be sung in choirs for entering into the temple, singing to the accompaniment of the stringed instruments; from Psalm 118, 1000-500 BC until today:

 

 

27 God is the LORD, which hath shown us light: bind the sacrifice with cords, even unto the horns of the altar.

 

 

 

 

Knitwear of seeds today means here the olive branches and I understand that some have only the palm trees. Also, we pick or buy flowers, today there weren’t any, here’s snowing like the winter’s trying to seduce lady springtime. As little I have to say about my Palm Sunday morning, as much I was impressed so I started to dig on the Holy Bible. I’ve read the preach on IT and found out that verse about stones which I have had all my life, but didn’t notice: the stones would cry out,  it’s so truly, the stones are we all and we’re crying, but not all of us. Even though we are the stones, we have the hearts of stone. I started to write and here am I, the stone. What’s happening when there’re no priests?

 

That is what happened to me last year, I was so much in the Lent and calendar – life that I’ve experienced something alike Roman Captain had in the moment of Holy Death:

Matthew 27:54

54 Now when the centurion, and they that were with him, watching Jesus, saw the earthquake, and those things that were done, they feared greatly, saying, indeed this was the Son of God.

 

He, my Lord was gone, but still there.

How am I supposed to worship? The altar is in front of “the stones”, the Church took Him and put in the grave, that’s the altar on the left, than I pray before the Grave, but in the same time I take Him, He ‘s here, in me.

 

How could I know all what I have experienced? I’ve heard or felt that from the Church, from the priests. What would I think if there’s no such an experience? I would be empty believer or real stone that’s suspicious. I’d be he who thinks that he is god; I would believe in magic, in the thunder. I wouldn’t have a common sense in that case. I believe that feeling is only the trace of mind and that the mind is only a body as a trace of spirit; and that all that makes a human.

There is the Catholic Church that I believe in.

 

It can be an institution or a museum or something as political body, but I’ve learned that it’s a body of Christ where the believers are limbs and Christ is a head. That is in spirit the most.

 

What would happen if there would be only a superstitious human in the world? There wouldn’t be the knowledge about the human’s spirit. Many think that is more about the feelings, people have emotions. People look at the idea of love like idea of feeling and that means to have emotions and four of five, six senses. Some know that love is also a respect and seen, here comes a conclusion that love is more than that. We know that God is more than everything, but in that moment of thinking we exchange the ideas of love and ideas of God. If there was not Jesus who walked on the earth, we would never know that love is just one of personalities of God because He is more than human love.

We would believe that we’re gods and we would have many gods. That’s a sin, a sin of desire in human, not to speak about Satan because he’s death, the only death person that you need not to speak nicely about.  

   

 

 

Chapter 2

 

What Jesus really thinks is that the stone would cry out before the human would understand or feel that he is the Son of God, and that there is his Father, but who would know that there are the three of Them and the Third is the Holy Spirit?

 That is what magic thinks, that there is no other, that is no the third, only two sides: bad and good side.

The third is supposed to be something like grey color that is mix of two colors, black and white and here we go again, magic thinks that there is no the third color and we started to think about colors, not about the emotions or something that makes the human alive. That’s the Holy Spirit, the Giver of life for human. Of course, He is a lot more, but for human is enough to know at least that.

 

That is too much. We can talk about it, but what is the practice?

We can’t talk without practice. We would become gods in that case, the life on earth wouldn’t have a real meaning. We have to listen our body, emotions and mind, but we have to know that there is a spirit that is invisible and that there is God’s Spirit who lives in the human’s spirit, weather the mind know that or not.

 

 

What are the priests or Pharisees guilty for?

Human is whole guilty.

 

What is Saint John, the Apostle guilty for? He was in sin, but holy because of his great human love, mind, feeling, emotions, whole body and we came in front of human spirit. If there wouldn’t be Christ who loved John very much and showed him something in the love, John wouldn’t know that there is something more than his human love, something above that; and here is the Son of God in front of John.

 

People do not see the Son of God in his human body, but Jesus had to be a Man once on the world, how would the priests know, how would people, whoever they are know that Jesus is the Lord? How would it be that there is no Church that is the organization of humans who are in sin, but also spiritual and have a common sense and body?

 

So the priests or Pharisees are the organization of body and spirit. The priests are doing their duties.

 

 

 

 

Chapter 3

 

 

Jesus taught the people not to talk about Him that He is Son of God.

He sent His Spirit, the same as from Lord’s from the Law and Prophets. If the Holy Spirit wouldn’t be a Giver of life, the stones couldn’t cry out.

20:23

                              

 

 

Why am I being so in Sinn speak about somebody who is so above me, about God and how can I do that in that way that, even I have a sin language, maybe some can see the Holy Spirit?

That’s because the Lord speaks with my spirit, through my mind, on my lips.
I’m not as clever, and nice, and healthy, but Lord is much Simpler.

I’m the scarecrow made ​​of human flesh and blood. I’m the illness of mind that is mental disturbed. I’m not well educated and if I am, I forget all the time various things, words, places, meets. I’m speechless except when writing.

Why I speak in English? Everybody speaks it and I only learn.
What a heavy thing is to translate Documents of European Union from English to German. Who read and love writing, he knows the English also, knows it because it is the first Internet language.
It is my interest and occupation, learning to write, trying to learn more or the same I knew twenty years ago.

 

 

 

JESUS didn’t want of people to see that He is Son God because He wanted to implement the faith in human not evidences. Only when He went to redeem human on the cross He stood on the stage. Maybe thinking who hasn’t had faith till that moment will not believe either.

He wanted also and for sure to introduce him didn’t knowing exactly that if the Father will glorify Him. It was brave. He really went like a Lamb among wolfs. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you do not go away, the Comforter will not come unto you, John 16.7

Jesus is not really gone when he sent his Spirit.
The Holy Spirit is Jesus before men his defender. Does this mean that Jesus can not defend himself, or maybe we need a witness? But not for man’s better that Jesus does not walk on the earth because and so on idealized or crucify you would not see what the will of God, at least guessed at what the essence of man.
It is the idealization and the crucifixion of Jesus the COMFORTER job today.
He argues that man is sinful and crucifying the Lord always; essence of the Holy Trinity and the spiritual communion of Jesus and it went, and

proved that Jesus actually walked the earth as a man of God and that he went in their place when he returned to the Father in heaven, because of everything he had to say and did what was most important, the people redeemed from sin; proving that he was sentenced to death is definitely the prince of this world.

 

Jesus truly reigns. And he and anyone who approaches the world in His name, in the name of the Lord of hosts, in the name of the Heavenly Father blessed.

 

 

People thought that the Son God came to reign, but have not thought about where he will be the king of the earth, maybe they thought they would leave a large progeny of kings.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter 4

 

Aren’t people that who have the heart of stone? That heart knew that Jesus had enemies. Isn’t that a heart of Judas who was totally convinced that Jesus came at last to rule like the real human king? Isn’t that heart of people of God, Israel? Isn’t Israel the one who has to stop destroy Judas when Jesus said to love everybody, even the enemy although the Lord was asking of Israel to fight the enemies when was in occupation of the Promise Land in the Old Testament?  The Old Testament is the human soul. Init is Spirit of God, the Lord who try to speak to the human spirit, to awake it. That is not the only place in Bible where the Lord seems to be a liar because He said one and after some time He said another? That’s the point: “after some time” the situation is changing. Lord is communicating with the heart of human, He promise that that heart won’t be of stone, but of flash that means the heart of human has to be in spirit, “the new spirit “ will be; that could only be if the  Man come and show some lessons, redeem human, die and send the Holy Spirit to Israel, to Judas. It is not done yet. The Holy Spirit is Israel, the People of God, the Church. The Holy Spirit comes from the Father and Son and gives to human to be more spiritual, it’s still on, that’s what happening now, these years, these centuries, in these cultures.  

 

The people of God celebrate Jesus and then run away to hide. It’s not only I who’s paranoid.

 

 

Ezekiel, the Prophet, 35:26

26 The new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you the heart of flesh.
27 And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.
28 And ye shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers; and ye shall be my people, and I will be your God.

THESE VERSES MEAN THE PERSONS SHALL BE FREE AND THEY WILL BE ONE HEART IN ONE SPIRIT. That can be understood only in faith, in practice in faith. Today we pray Jesus to make our hearts like is His. I pray: make our heart like yours.

 

 

The heart means the center, the essence of something or somebody.

The spirit means the essence of person, of somebody who SHALL live, says the Lord.

 

 

Chapter 5

 

Why are we hiding? We are one. We are scary. Somebody knows what I think, we think. No, rarely that happens. If the couple know each well, they understand each other and often they know what the other thinks. You have to know the Lord first and worship Him. Then you have a heart of flash a little bit. Those who are hiding scare because they are stones. They do not cry out. In that case they can’t know what the others think, however they try; they are magicians, not believers.

 

 

 

Luke 12

2 For there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; neither hid, that shall not be known.
3 Therefore whatsoever ye have spoken in darkness shall be heard in the light; and that which ye have spoken in the ear in closets shall be proclaimed upon the housetops.

 

 

Jesus says that there is no worry. I know that. He speaks to me in the Holy Spirit. I don’t know what I will say. I do not remember any verse I wrote. If somebody honestly asks me what did I want to tell when I said this or that, I need my context and time to think, a minute or two, then I know, but I speak something very different, I can’t exactly repeat, it depends of question. I do not know all this by heart. I study, I’m curious, the faith asks intellectual work. That is what Holy Spirit does to me. I can’t remember, but here I am, I’m digging out the theory from the Bible. That’s because of practice, you hear once and you know it always, but you can’t say.

That is the other reason why the people are hiding. They do not know that God tells what to speak. You do not need to be clever, you have only to decide to believe and believe with persist faith that needn’t be great or strong. Everybody has that.

Chapter 6

 

“Stones would cry out” is not a metaphor, it is simple truth.

Animals are doing amazing things, we have cameras among them, we can see what the eagle sees, can learn how to whisper to the dogs.

When we go down in the caves, we can hear the water drops falling, we almost can really hear that stone makes a noise and that there is very alive area with small, white animals.

When the glacier is moving and when the storm is preparing that is not because the weather has will and that couldn’t be only acts of climate and surroundings; thundering has a cause and that cause has another cause and that is the will of our Father.

 

Why wouldn’t the stones cry out, Jesus came on the earth, thanks, Lord, and He came only once to redeem human. The Lord is making efforts in our souls, in us, to raise us.

 

Finally, I believe that stones would start to cry out, but do not believe that Pharisees and disciples of Jesus would calm down ever. The God needs only one or two.

 

 

 

Chapter 7

 

Jesus asks only two, but He wants everybody, He wants and did save all of us. There is what I believe, if there is only one heart, we need to help each other, I cannot be saved without you and you cannot be saved without her or him.

 

All stones of the earth are united. They don’t argue they do not disturb each other. The nature is beautiful, is perfect. People are not perfect because they do not have a heart of flesh yet.

 

I do not see the difference between the stones and people.

 

People have the heart of stone and they’re stones, but people are faithful too and than again, they are the Stone:

 

 

 

Matthew 16

  18 And I say also unto thee, thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

 

The stone gave the water to Moses and to Israel, the stones of God:

 

 

Numbers 20

7 And the LORD spoke unto Moses, saying,
8 Take the rod, and gather thou the assembly together, thou, and Aaron thy brother, and speak ye unto the rock before their eyes; and it shall give forth his water, and thou shall bring forth to them water out of the rock: so thou shall give the congregation and their beasts drink.
9 And Moses took the rod from before the LORD, as he commanded him.
10 And Moses and Aaron gathered the congregation together before the rock, and he said unto them, Hear now, ye rebels; must we fetch you water out of this rock?
11 And Moses lifted up his hand, and with his rod he smote the rock twice: and the water came out abundantly, and the congregation drank, and their beasts also.

 

 

 

 

The beloved woman and her sister could be “the Wall” it could be the Peter’s Basilica in Vatican:

 

 

Song of Solomon 8

9 If she be a wall, we will build upon her a palace of silver: and if she be a door, we will close her with boards of cedar.
10 I am a wall, and my breasts like towers: then was I in his eyes as one that found favor.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stoning was the worse punishment in Israel. If you stone somebody, he will die. It was a death sentence, but if you survive the stoning, nobody will touch you but let you go. It happened that rarely one in Bible survived the stoning.

That’s the worst about stones and the best thing is future:

 

 

About Israel

Isaiah 54

11 O thou afflicted, tossed with tempest, and not comforted, behold, I will lay thy stones with fair colors, and lay thy foundations with sapphires.

 12 And I will make thy windows of agates, and thy gates of carbuncles, and all thy borders of pleasant stones.

 

About Jerusalem

Tobias 13

17 Jerusalem will be renewed with sapphire and emerald,

His walls with precious stones,

Towers with pure gold

And squares tiled with beryl,

Diamond

And precious stones from Ophir.

 

Revelation 21

10 And he carried me away in the spirit to a great and high mountain, and showed me that great city, the holy Jerusalem, descending out of heaven from God,
11 Having the glory of God: and her light was like unto a stone most precious, even like a jasper stone, clear as crystal;
12 And had a wall great and high, and had twelve gates, and at the gates twelve angels, and names written thereon, which are the names of the twelve tribes of the children of Israel:
13 On the east three gates; on the north three gates; on the south three gates; and on the west three gates.
14 And the wall of the city had twelve foundations, and in them the names of the twelve apostles of the Lamb.
15 And he that talked with me had a golden reed to measure the city, and the gates thereof, and the wall thereof.
16 And the city lied foursquare, and the length is as large as the breadth: and he measured the city with the reed, twelve thousand furlongs. The length and the breadth and the height of it are equal.
17 And he measured the wall thereof, an hundred and forty and four cubits, according to the measure of a man, that is, of the angel.
18 And the building of the wall of it was of jasper: and the city was pure gold, like unto clear glass.
19 And the foundations of the wall of the city were garnished with all manner of precious stones. The first foundation was jasper; the second, sapphire; the third, a chalcedony; the fourth, an emerald;
20 The fifth, sardonyx; the sixth, sardius; the seventh, chrysolyte; the eighth, beryl; the ninth, a topaz; the tenth, a chrysoprasus; the eleventh, a jacinth; the twelfth, an amethyst.
21 And the twelve gates were twelve pearls: every several gate was of one pearl: and the street of the city was pure gold, as it was transparent glass.
22 And I saw no temple therein: for the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb is the Temple of it.

 

 

About the Lord Jesus Christ

Psalm 118

 22 The stone which the builders refused is become the head stone of the corner.

 

Isaiah 28

16 Therefore thus said the Lord GOD, Behold, I lay in Zion for a foundation a stone, a tried stone, a precious corner stone, a sure foundation: he that believe shall not make haste.
17 Judgment also will I lay to the line, and righteousness to the plummet: and the hail shall sweep away the refuge of lies, and the waters shall overflow the hiding place.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Christians

1 Peter 2

5 Ye also, as lively stones, are built up a spiritual house, an holy priesthood, to offer up spiritual sacrifices, acceptable to God by Jesus Christ

 

 

Ephesians 2

19 Now therefore ye are no more strangers and foreigners, but fellow-citizens with the saints, and of the household of God;
20 And are built upon the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone;
21 In whom all the building fitly framed together grew unto an holy temple in the Lord:
22 In whom ye also are built together for an habitation of God through the Spirit.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

