Skip to content

Mostly For You

April 2, 2013

Knowing the days of ours

I know the future

Even while it doesn’t exist

Only in my midnight hours

It is an adventure

To be in the time and persist

 

This poem is for you only

It is mostly not for sale

I have no better words

I even have no balcony

But image won’t turn pale

Because I meet heavenly birds

 

Still I tremble
in eternity
If only get a thought
Nice ensemble of
of sanctity
that I’m caught

2013-04-02 18:23

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

