Skip to content

Future In Your Eyes

April 3, 2013

First time ever I heard your eyes

That my independent spirit calling

Asking praying me like spies

And my selfishness challenging

 

It was the day that as night is long

When in the night the day’s awakening

I was so upset, but of love so strong

All my self-possession was braking

 

Into the thousands of pieces before thee

Should I surrender or wait the moment

I did not, I didn’t believe what see

 

But I start to think fast with sentiment

So I need not to worry future of humanity

Because I got the future of the pure sanity

2013-04-03 Wednesday 01:59 am

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

