Skip to content
Tags

Jesus in the War In Peace

April 24, 2013

If I try to say to you
how the war is here in peace
like the peace can be in the cold war,
subjectively that is true.
In spite of everything, I’m bliss
in our Lord, the Word, I have a nice score.

I am getting to know better my people,
the ships are all around the Shepherd
and we listen to the sounds of change.
A Christian here is the best whisper,
He had to be a secret spirit leopard
that jumps and runs through the strange

Jungle of the words of the Holy Scriptures
an’ know what The God was already there

All that I see are only His features

I see Him, man, I see Him everywhere.

2013 April 24, 2013 Wednesday 6:36 am

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

