Skip to content

In These Ages

June 8, 2013

Here I am, I have found that poetry is going in the right direction
for me, it looks like I’m doing well and I’m very proud and glad.
Still I’m opsesed with form and all these rimes have a connection
with my inner space because it’s me, you can say I’m little mad.
Now I see there is something new here right now,
I will have to change after a long time.
I have to adjust myself, like I’m at home somehow.
I only hope that all that I’m doing is not a crime.
It’s very nice to speak the languages,
I became a real poet in Croatian.
It is now much more important. In my ages
Anything can crop out from inspiration.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

