Skip to content
Tags

FOR THE CHANGE

June 11, 2013

I know, I HAVE TO SPEAK A LITTLE
ABOUT THE SOFTLY HANDS OF YOURS,
BUT I DO NOT KNOW THEM,
I KNOW YOUR WHISPER,
I KNOW YOUR VOICE
AND YOUR SURPRISED FACE
AND WHAT’S THE MOST IMPORTANT
I KNOW YOUR WILL

WHATEVER IS HAPPENING,
CAN’T BE SO IMPORTANT LIKE YOUR DESIRE IS
WHEN YOU THINK OF ME
IN THE SAME TIME WHILE I BURN,
I DON’T NEED THE TOUCH OF YOURS,
I DO NOT NEED ANYTHING ELSE
EXCEPT YOUR THOUGHT AND A FEELING
LIKE AN EASY FOREBODING IN THE WEAK WIND
OF THE SPRINGTIME

IT IS NOT SO IMPORTANT
BECAUSE WE MAKE LOVE
ALL THE TIME
BECAUSE IN THE LORD,
THE LOVE, WE ALWAYS ARE.

IF I PRAY IN THE SUNRISE,
I KNOW YOU PRAY WITH ME
AND THAN WE KISS EACH OTHER
AND I KNOW

YOUR TOUCH IS LIKE A BREEZE,
BUT LIKE A HARDEST HAND OF STONE
AND MY SKIN IS MOVING UNDER
AS I FEEL A COLD SEA WATER
YOU’RE REFRESHING
MY FEET IN THE WATER
AND MY FACE IN THE AIR
OF SALT AND WORMY SUN

YOU ARE BECOMING ME
AND I AM YOURSELF,
WE ARE IN LOVE
AND LIFE OF ETERNITY
AND PARADISE
IS RULING ABOVE US

I DON’T NEED YOU
BECAUSE
I ALWAYS HAVE YOU
1106 2051

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

