Skip to content
Tags

Dear Anthony

June 13, 2013

You make me follow, force me to live
Like the sun make a sunflower grow
I even have no time for something else
But I have to be cooperative
And I must go on with the show
Got to listen what my heart tells

Here is the morning of all mornings
Here I am again wedding
What a happy being here is
Somewhere in the mountains
I get another gain
You’re whispering in my ears

This is the explosion of emotions
The best I can
Can not tell, can not touch
The skin of devotion
Can not scan
My divine happiness so much

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

