Skip to content
Tags

Word of Icon

June 13, 2013

I can only find my self in You, Jesus, my Lord
Years ago I already lost what I’ve thought is mine
My personality is all pierced by Your sword
Of the most precious word that eternally shine

And I am getting of divine eternity in my living
That not I am the kingdom of heavens
In my backyard I see the pathetic ceiling
Of the world full of pretenders

Can not escape any more even if I would want
I completely forgot to be just an icon
And how on earth I could be a dead font
When in the real word I live on
1306 653

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

