Skip to content

Dream

June 19, 2013

Dream
I dreamed some things, one is that snake is going towards me while I am lying in the desert on the rail road. It passed over me and I felt it in my dream, I had the real feeling how it crawled over my legs under the knees and I stayed calm and that is good. I felt creeps and chills for the moment. The snake was pretty, but dangerous, I knew it, but I am not sure is that one that was mine or if was an enemy from the outside. I think it was lust from my contemplation. That passed well but I found myself with a baby in my arms that was in danger and there were some political unrest, not exactly the war. The baby had to be hurt and it was hurt but I was pretty brave and did not know what to do in the first moment. I took the baby in my arms but there was no a solution to make him better for a while and there was some fire-shooting and some people. After some time I started to pray, I remembered the Lord in a dream, in a nightmare. I felt also and I felt how bad I feel because I was a little awake but I stayed in the dream and gave the baby the comfort. Than I woke up and after ten minutes was back in sleep. Than the morning came I was glad because dream meant something good at the end.
The most important was that I opened my soul and had real feelings I contemplated about. My thoughts finally went out but I am not sure if it will have some good results for my psychosis.
The other question is do I feel what I think about and if there were any of hearings of your will that comes with the other signs. And the other question is that flame I saw once as the Holly Spirit. These are the questions I want to contemplate about but I have no other arguments except my faith in Jesus and trust in you and in my common sense that tells me your will. The other argument is that you can not make a human separated. The will of a believer and his faith and the feelings and thoughts come all together in God.

Ephesians 5:25-26
Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her to make her holy, cleansing her by the washing with water through the word,

The Last Bible Verse I Read as an Atheist

1 John 4:16
New International Version (NIV)
16 And so we know and rely on the love God has for us.
God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.

What Bible verse is on your mind in 2013?

John 17:25
New International Version (NIV)
25 “Righteous Father, though the world does not know you, I know you, and they know that you have sent me.

All that verses come with the Verse of the Day
Today it is another day that has a verse which suites me perfectly.
Ephesians 5
21 Submit to one another out of reverence for Christ.
22 Wives, submit yourselves to your own husbands as you do to the Lord. 23 For the husband is the head of the wife as Christ is the head of the church, his body, of which he is the Savior. 24 Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit to their husbands in everything.
25 Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her 26 to make her holy, cleansing[b] her by the washing with water through the word, 27 and to present her to himself as a radiant church, without stain or wrinkle or any other blemish, but holy and blameless. 28 In this same way, husbands ought to love their wives as their own bodies. He who loves his wife loves himself. 29 After all, no one ever hated their own body, but they feed and care for their body, just as Christ does the church— 30 for we are members of his body. 31

These verses coincides so I became a Bible-verse-lover
And have nothing to add. I think I was right in my signs and in the light of faith.
2013-06-19 Wednesday 18:32 PM

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

