Skip to content

Quick Review

July 15, 2013

It is a little too late to try to do the thinking about this mental disorder.
The patient can only try to learn to think critically and with a good sense for balance. When I read about that matter, it is so far from my real feeling and conclusions about me, the world people and especially about the Lord. The most interesting is how the medicine works. It depends of me, sometimes my concentration is very good and sometimes I feel the pain. Surroundings depend on me also, except the weather. I decide mostly if I will be alone or will I sleep, but the weather is very important. That means I am very sensitive, people laugh when I speak how the weather is not or is good. One thing is very clear and was clear before I get the diagnose I have to pray Jesus and than I feel very well.
July 15, 2013 Monday 0:15

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

