Skip to content

The Sorrow is Good

July 19, 2013

Isaiah 41:11
“All who rage against you
will surely be ashamed and disgraced
those who oppose you
will be as nothing and perish.
12 Though you search for your enemies,
you will not find them.
Those who wage war against you
will be as nothing at all.

What I found is only silence,
after these words I have nothing to add.
I have to say something though. I had a thought about the sorrow.
Sorrow is good, you know, because it means that I am well now while I feel like Israel and Israel brings me sorrow. The sorrow comes when I meet Jesus in somebody and than I feel lonesome because I meet Jesus in people very rare. The more I meet lust. This is the verse of the day

Isaiah 41:10
So do not fear, for I am with you;
do not be dismayed, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you and help you;
I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

